50,000 Views!!!

 

GOD BLESS YOU ALL!!!

IMG_0949

To my friends around the world in 170 countries near and far,

big and small, who’ve totalled

50,000 views of

GOD’S ENDURING LOVE-

May His loving kindness and tender mercies 

Be shed abroad in your hearts and lives as you continue to seek to know

GOD’S ENDURING LOVE.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISITS!!!

I am thankful to each and everyone of you for visiting my blogsite and Dr. Gold’s site.  Dr. Gold is my other half, who writes mainly on biblical Endtimes issues.  Our desire is that God will continue to move in your lives as He has in ours and that you will be blessed and encouraged, as we all draw closer to Him each day.  Let us be ever mindful of the signs about us that tell us that we need to prepare ourselves for the soon coming of the Lord.  God delights in those who seek after Him, and He loves us with an everlasting love.  He will not leave us nor forsake us.  Trust Him totally as the psalmist David who said:

I will love thee, O LORD, my strength.

The LORD is my rock,and my fortress, and my deliverer;

my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler,and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.

I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised:

so shall I be saved from mine enemies.  (Psalm 18:1-3)

MARANATHA!

About Shofar/Liz

I have a Christian blogsite-'God's Enduring Love' at https://heulu.wordpress.com with 'Words of Encouragement from the Bible and Liz's Journal'. Also, an art blogsite-'Art with Aloha' at http://artwithaloha.wordpress.com 'A Journal About Art and Life. I use acrylic and oil paints, graphite pencils and pen and ink.

Posted on April 26, 2017, in About My Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Congrats and God bless you for reaching over 50,000 readers in less than 5 years.
    God is using you and many others in fulfilling what Jesus said 2000 years ago, ‘And this gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world for a witness unto all nations; and then shall the end come’ Mt24:14. Maranatha, the Lord cometh 1Co16:22.

  2. Yay for you Liz I love this. I’m not sure why I’m not seeing your posts so I am bookmarking you blog so I don’t miss them. So happy for you! 💛🌼❤️🙏🏼

  3. Congratulations! Keep shining the light into the darkness & keep preaching The Word! God bless you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

