The Lord began to awaken me with – tell them that I need them to stand down

‘A Voice in the Wilderness’
TAKE HEED- Here is one of God’s sign watchers, a watchman on the wall sounding his shofar. 

 “Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee.  For, behold, the darkness shall cover the earth, and gross darkness the people: but the LORD shall arise upon thee, and his glory shall be seen upon thee.”  (Isaiah 60:1-2) 

A voice in the wilderness

Sunday morning, February 22, 2015, The Spirit of the Lord began to awaken me with some rather vivid dreams. In these dreams he said, there are mighty and upright men that are willing and able to remove the corruption that controls these United States. Implore them that they are to stand down, for this situation is of my design and for my purpose. Over the course of an hour, the same dream kept coming back to me. I finally figured out that the Holy Spirit was trying to tell me something so I got up and started typing.

May I be honest; I have some serious concerns about our government monitoring everything we do on the Internet. I believe that if I get to descriptive about what I saw men’s lives would be in danger, and I would have someone knocking on my door with evil intent. I wish…

View original post 2,360 more words

About Shofar

Retired Teacher/Administrator, Christian missionary. Enjoy playing ukulele and guitar, oil painting, swimming and snorkeling, travel photography. Author of 'Sounding the Shofar-Exhortations for the End Times' eBook published Jan. 2012 available at Amazon.com or find it in Side Bar 'From Journal and Shofar eBook.'

Posted on February 25, 2015, in End Times, Sign Watcher's Journal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

