THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER MILESTONE REACHED TODAY!!!

images-3

 

“I thank my God upon every remembrance of you, .  . .” (Phil 1:3)

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING ‘GOD’S ENDURING LOVE‘!!!

This morning my STATS went over 20,000 hits!!!  I wondered when this day would come since my second anniversary is coming up end May 2014.  I thought it would be nice if I could get 20,000 hits by then.   WE DID IT!!!  YAHOO!!!  HURRAY!!!  THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Besides viewers from the U.S. and my friend Ajay in India, TODAY’S viewers  from Sri Lanka, South Africa, and Belgium took me over the top!!!

The VISITOR COUNTRIES are color-coded and now number 148 countries where Drgold and I have readers of our blogs and whose blogs we look forward to reading, also.   Drgold’s blog  ‘God’s Hidden Nuggets for the End Times’ began a month after I started mine in 2012, but he has nearly 10,000 hits more than I have at this time.  We are hoping that by June this year we will reach a total of 50,000 views for the Shofar blogs.  He is the best Bible teacher I know of (yes, I’m prejudiced!) and can write on his subjects at length, yet with brevity so that his posts are understandable and not at all intimidating.  Do visit his blog for a ‘meatier’ diet that is unlike what you find on ‘God’s Enduring Love’.  That way you will have a balanced meal!

(Jesus said) “It is written, Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of God.”  (Mt 4:4)

My prayer for you is that God will bless you.  May you trust Him to meet your needs and give you the desires of your heart.  Seek His will that you will fulfill His plan and purpose for your lives!  May the peace of the Lord Jesus Christ abide with you now and forever.  AMEN.

About Shofar

Retired Teacher/Administrator, Christian missionary. Enjoy playing ukulele and guitar, oil painting, swimming and snorkeling, travel photography. Author of 'Sounding the Shofar-Exhortations for the End Times' eBook published Jan. 2012 available at Amazon.com or find it in Side Bar 'From Journal and Shofar eBook.'

Posted on March 25, 2014, in About My Blog, Enduring Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! I leave it to the Lord as to whom He might want to bring to my tiny corner of this fabulous blog site. I rejoice with you in your rejoicing, 🙂

    • Thank you and God bless you with your blog. I’m glad you’re posting again to bless and exhort us with God’s Word on matters that are timely and of practical application to our lives.

Leave a Reply

