7 Year Old Conductor

YOU WILL ENJOY THIS AMAZING PERFORMANCE!

Imagine seeing such a magnificent performance by a child conductor, then think about what our worship would be like in heaven as we praise the LORD with the saints and angelic hosts!

7 Year Old Conductor.

About Shofar/Liz

I have a Christian blogsite-'God's Enduring Love' at https://heulu.wordpress.com with 'Words of Encouragement from the Bible and Liz's Journal'. Also, an art blogsite-'Art with Aloha' at http://artwithaloha.wordpress.com 'A Journal About Art and Life. I use acrylic and oil paints, graphite pencils and pen and ink.

Posted on November 4, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow Amazing!! I loved this!! Thanks so much Sharing!! God Bless You and your Family!!

  2. I enjoyed it so much and I’m glad you did, too! Blessings to you, Kristi Ann!

  3. That was wonderful Liz, I Love Children and have been blessed by some very gifted ones. I have been an R.E teacher for over 17 years both in Sydney and Queensland , it’s a Ministry that has given me great Joy but also a few problems with the Children who have been indoctrinated by unbelieving Parents.

    In Australia you can take your children out of Religious Education but I always pray that they will not do this, at least the child will have an opportunity to know God Loves them because regardless how talented they are it will count for nothing if they don’t know Him in their heart but thankfully I remember God knows those who are His and not one will be lost.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne

    • Thanks for sharing your background, Anne! I never worked with the public school system because in America the Bible and prayers were taken out of the schools. As a former Roman Catholic convert, I was able to work as an ‘undercover missionary’ in parochial schools for many years, even founding the first Montessori all day child center and kindergarten that provided hot lunches to our children. I retired from the Catholic school system after years of teaching the curriculum PLUS daily praise and Bible lessons to hundreds of children who came to know the love and blessings of God in their lives. They were the best years of my life, teaching children about the Lord! I do not regret not having the wonderful state benefits of public school teachers which some of my retired teacher friends receive. \o/ ~Liz

Leave a Reply

