Watchman’s Alert: Prophetic Message! Battle has begun! IN, TN, GA, LA, FL CO, AZ,

Those of you who have the spirit of discernment can prayerfully judge this prophetic message for yourself. The Holy Spirit will bear witness to the content and whether this is of God or not.
God bless you all!

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

image

I have posted videos from ByHisGraceChannel before, and her words are eerily accurate, and she speaks from her soul and the Holy Spirit.  Many watchmen are saying these same things.  We’re all warning.  What got my attention even more so than the fact that she predicted what is happening in Colorado, is the War of Biblical Proportions.  I did not see this video until just now, and this morning as I prayed over Syria I received this same message, I distinctly got ‘This is the Holy war of biblical proportions.’  Read it here.  Pray over these things, but ready your spirit, your heart and your mind.  We’re very close, our Lord said ‘Fear not for I am with you, even unto the end of time.’  He’s coming, He’s close, Can you feel Him?’

Published on Sep 10, 2013

MESSAGE received on September 09, 2013
INFORMATION BELOW:
My…

View original post 24 more words

About Shofar/Liz

I have a Christian blogsite-'God's Enduring Love' at https://heulu.wordpress.com with 'Words of Encouragement from the Bible and Liz's Journal'. Also, an art blogsite-'Art with Aloha' at http://artwithaloha.wordpress.com 'A Journal About Art and Life. I use acrylic and oil paints, graphite pencils and pen and ink.

Posted on September 16, 2013, in Hearing From God And His Word and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

