Dr. Gold’s Making A Run For It!

Dr. Gold’s blog is going great guns!

Drgold, my hubby, is about ready to leave me behind in a cloud of dust!

Imagine I started blogging a whole month before him; I even helped him get his blog started!

I was 1,050 views ahead of him 4 months ago, but he’s catching up fast and ready to pass me up!

It makes my head spin that so many people really want to know about the Dark Knight rising, the Rapture and coming worldwide Great Tribulation, and now they are reading about America plunging over the Fiscal Cliff; things that he is writing about!

I worked my tail off with 4 times as many posts even!  I know it was easy stuff to write and reblogs that I didn’t work at.  Unlike me, he’s dead serious about his writing, while I want to do so many other things besides blogging!

ANYWAY, I am so proud of him finding a readership for his long, heavy duty posts on tough topics!

Besides a career spent as a scientist/meteorologist, he has been involved for many years in economics and finances, investments, as well as Bible study and ministry work, etc.

Well, I’m not the least bit jealous about his success and I’m waiting for him to soar past 5,000 views real soon!  Go for it, Dr. Gold!!!  

Here’s his blog site if you want to help him beat me!

http://drgoldsite.wordpress.com  ‘God’s Hidden Nuggets for the Endtimes- Revealing Truths from the Word of God’

About Shofar

Retired Teacher/Administrator, Christian missionary. Enjoy playing ukulele and guitar, oil painting, swimming and snorkeling, travel photography. Author of 'Sounding the Shofar-Exhortations for the End Times' eBook published Jan. 2012 available at Amazon.com or find it in Side Bar 'From Journal and Shofar eBook.'

Posted on January 1, 2013, in Drgold's Blog- God's Hidden Nuggets for the Endtimes and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

