YIPPEE! My ‘Views By Country’ Is Working Again!

Wow, God is truly good to me!  With my husband’s help I have learned how to do links on a post, actually how to add our own links to each other’s blogs!  I plan sometime soon to list my favorite blogs that I’m following.  And I’m getting better with uploading photos with text even though a few weird things still happen that seem to be unexplainable.

But the greatest thing that has occurred is that after long last, I have my ‘Views by Country’ back!   I can’t imagine what disabled it; I’m just glad to have it back!  It just re-appeared after almost a month, since the last view from Hong Kong.   So now I’ve  found out that I have a total of 21 countries with these added:  Australia, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, and Nigeria!  The last country to connect with me yesterday was Hungary!

May God bless all of you out there in cyberspace with His ‘Enduring Love’!

My goal is to reach the world for Christ with my blog, even if it’s only a couple people from a country, but somebody from every country is my desire!  The number of views is not as important as making contact with someone from every place in the world- that is my hope and prayer.  Then viewer(s) will reach someone else with the message that “God loves you and has a plan and future for you” (Jeremiah 29:11), and we will  multiply ourselves as in 2Timothy 2:2, “…to teach others also.”

“In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.” (1 Thess 5:18)

THANK YOU, LORD for helping me with this blog, dedicated to You.  May Your Name be glorified!

About Shofar/Liz

I have a Christian blogsite-'God's Enduring Love' at https://heulu.wordpress.com with 'Words of Encouragement from the Bible and Liz's Journal'. Also, an art blogsite-'Art with Aloha' at http://artwithaloha.wordpress.com 'A Journal About Art and Life. I use acrylic and oil paints, graphite pencils and pen and ink.

Posted on August 12, 2012, in About My Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. may ann calamiong

    God bless you Ma’am Liz and Bro. Wyman…

  2. I’m still trying to figure out how to have “Follow by email” show up on the right side and I like how your comments show up. How did you do that?

    • I didn’t do anything about the comments part. It must be part of the WordPress theme. I am still trying to figure out what happened to the ‘Appearance- Widgets’ which has disappeared off the left side of the dashboard. I can’t change anything on the right bar right now.

  3. I love that thing. If you go to summary, all of the countries showing. Its so cool to look at.

  4. Thanks, Rommel! It’s great to view the summary.

    On the other blog we have 3 more countries: Slovenia, Bulgaria, and Republic of Korea. I hope that I’ll have viewers from China, Japan and Russia soon.

Leave a Reply

