God Be Praised!

God is so Good! He has confirmed my ‘God’s Enduring Love’ blog site! It is really HIS BLOG, after all, HIM speaking and revealing HIMSELF!

He helped me get it going when I knew nothing about blogging, and gave me numbers to watch for as my initial goal.  It was to motivate me- 100 posts or 1,000 hits!  Which would come first?!

As of today, in less than 7 weeks, I have written 48 posts in 10 categories, some very short about my blogging experiences, some personal and about family, a few testimonies of Philippines mission trips, some Bible ‘commentaries’, etc.  Hits have come from over 13 countries, the latest is Hong Kong.  The top countries remain U.S., Philippines, Canada, and Germany!

To date,  I have received nine hundred three hits!   903 hits!!!  

I thank God for all of you for opening your hearts up to ‘God’s Enduring Love’!  May He richly touch our lives with His Presence, His Blessings, His Loving Kindness and Tender Mercies!

Hallelujah!!!  Praise the Lord who sits on His throne and reigns forevermore!

About Shofar/Liz

I have a Christian blogsite-'God's Enduring Love' at https://heulu.wordpress.com with 'Words of Encouragement from the Bible and Liz's Journal'. Also, an art blogsite-'Art with Aloha' at http://artwithaloha.wordpress.com 'A Journal About Art and Life. I use acrylic and oil paints, graphite pencils and pen and ink.

Posted on July 13, 2012, in About My Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

