Great Balls of Fire!

I can finally breathe better!  Wyman is going great guns with his blog!  He learned in ONE DAY the rudiments of blogging that have challenged me for the past 3 weeks!  He has explored the ‘Dashboard’ and has even changed his theme header with a nice picture.  Now I’m waiting for him to help me change my header.  One good thing is that we are working together!  Now, why didn’t he start his blog BEFORE me?!

My friend Norma has her niece helping her out which is nice, so it won’t be like the blind leading the blind!  And Wyman and I decided to do the two blogs ‘together’ which is more expeditious than to log into each others separate blogs.  So Shofar has two blogs, but they are separate.  If this doesn’t make sense to you, it’s okay.  Anyway, with this breakthrough, I plan to pick up my oil paints this afternoon and work on an unfinished painting!

I hope someone is encouraged to go ahead and START YOUR BLOG!  Hurrah for WordPress!

About Shofar/Liz

I have a Christian blogsite-'God's Enduring Love' at https://heulu.wordpress.com with 'Words of Encouragement from the Bible and Liz's Journal'. Also, an art blogsite-'Art with Aloha' at http://artwithaloha.wordpress.com 'A Journal About Art and Life. I use acrylic and oil paints, graphite pencils and pen and ink.

Posted on June 25, 2012, in About My Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

