New Blog Site

We just started another blog for Wyman’s Bible Topics called ‘God’s Hidden Nuggets for the End Times- Revealing Truths from the Word of God’.   You can find his site at:

http://drgoldsite.wordpress.com

This is from his ‘About’-

About

Welcome to ‘God’s Hidden Nuggets for the End Times’! My name is Wyman Au, a retired meteorologist with the National Weather Service. For the past 12 years, my wife & I have been itinerant missionary-evangelists to the Philippines. Since the year 2000 we have independently made 14 trips from Hawaii to the PI to preach & teach the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I have taught in several Bible schools, conducted Pastors Bible Seminars, & preached sermons in many churches throughout Northern Luzon. On the home front in Honolulu, we are workers at two Christian churches, one a Chinese & the other, a Filipino church. A good part of my time is spent on Bible study & writing papers dealing with God’s plan & purpose for the end-times.

My desire is to share with others what the Holy Spirit of God has taught me over 40 years as a spirit-filled Christian. My focus is on seeking & revealing God’s truths that apply to these end- times that I believe we are presently living in. Present economic, financial, social, & spiritual conditions spell grave danger for the entire world. Nations & kingdoms are under severe stress of mountainous debt, & many are ready to collapse. The closing of the 2000-year dispensation of God’ grace since the coming of Jesus Christ will soon be over, & a great tribulation as never experienced before will engulf the world. It is my hope that this blogsite will be profound, provocative, powerful, & prophetic from the many hidden nuggets in God’s Word.

The name of my blogsite which I coined drgoldsite.wordpress.com, is a play on words, because for many years I was addressed as Dr. Gold by some of my colleagues at work because my last name AU, is the chemical symbol for gold- in this case, gold nuggets from the Word of God! Thank you for visiting my new blog!  Blogging is a new experience for me so I welcome your comments on how to do better at this. Also, your comments on any of my posts are most welcomed!

Wyman Au

About Shofar/Liz

I have a Christian blogsite-'God's Enduring Love' at https://heulu.wordpress.com with 'Words of Encouragement from the Bible and Liz's Journal'. Also, an art blogsite-'Art with Aloha' at http://artwithaloha.wordpress.com 'A Journal About Art and Life. I use acrylic and oil paints, graphite pencils and pen and ink.

Posted on June 22, 2012, in Drgold's Blog- God's Hidden Nuggets for the Endtimes and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

