Welcome Everyone!

Glad to see folks from the Philippines reading my blog!  You will be able to read about some of my experiences as a missionary in Northern Luzon- in Dagupan, Lingayen, Binalonan,  San Pablo, Urdanetta, Calasiao, and other places.

Although my ‘liz au’ Facebook account is still active, I’ll be posting here and not on  my ‘Sounding the Shofar’  Facebook group anymore.  With this blog you  can choose what you want to read from the category list.  I will be able to write on different topics, and I hope that you will feel free to use the comment section.  Hope to hear from you!  Shalom!

About Shofar/Liz

I have a Christian blogsite-'God's Enduring Love' at https://heulu.wordpress.com with 'Words of Encouragement from the Bible and Liz's Journal'. Also, an art blogsite-'Art with Aloha' at http://artwithaloha.wordpress.com 'A Journal About Art and Life. I use acrylic and oil paints, graphite pencils and pen and ink.

Posted on June 5, 2012, in About My Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

